ECE Inspire Conference

ECE Inspire Conference

In-Person Training Event An In-Person Education and Training Event | ECE Inspire Conference August 17-19, 2022 | Freeport, Grand Bahama Register This annual professional development opportunity is an amazing initiative meant to assist educators on the island. The...
Spring Gala 2022

Spring Gala 2022

Online Gala Event | Canal: A Story of Resilience and Hope Join Us for Our 9th Annual Online WHI Spring Gala Donate Now An Online Gala Event | Canal: A Story of Resilience and Hope Viewing available through Wednesday, May 18,2022 A community is empowered to address the...
Power of Hope: Peace Island

Power of Hope: Peace Island

Virtual Event “Travel” with us to Peace Island, Liberia, in this special #GivingTuesday Virtual Tour Event! Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7 pm ET / 8pm AT Make a #GivingTuesday Donation! Ready to travel again or looking for some good news? Then join us on a risk-free...
Hope & Health

Hope & Health

Free Virtual Event Hope & Health: An Insider Look at La Gonâve Wesleyen Hospital Thursday, September 16th @ 7:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm AT The La Gonâve Wesleyen hospital has been operating as the sole hospital on the Haitian island of La Gonâve since its founding in...
Anti-Trafficking Webinar

Anti-Trafficking Webinar

Event | Webinar Anti-Trafficking Webinar Wednesday, August 4th @ 9 AM – 10 AM ET Webinar Description: Join us for a conversation that digs into anti-trafficking efforts around the world. Learn how different NGOs work to prevent human trafficking and are helping...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This